fbpx

Email your event for consideration to an actual human, Shannon Cay Bowers, at calendar@sgfcitizen.org

Loading Events

« All Events

86th Annual Ozark Empire Fair

July 28 @ 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 11:00 am, repeating until August 6, 2022

$3 – $110

The Ozark Empire Fair started in the early 1900’s as a traveling display of area crafts and handwork. 

Day Hours E*Plex Carnival Midway
Thursday, July 28 4PM-close 4PM-9PM 4PM-close
Friday, July 29 11AM-close 11AM-9PM 1PM-close
Saturday, July 30 11AM-close 11AM-9PM 1PM-close
Sunday, July 31 11AM-close 11AM-9PM 1PM-close
Monday, August 1 11AM-close 11AM-9PM 1PM-close
Tuesday, August 2 11AM-close 11AM-9PM 1PM-close
Wednesday, August 3 11AM-close 11AM-9PM 1PM-close
Thursday, August 4 11AM-close 11AM-9PM 1PM-close
Friday, August 5 11AM-close 11AM-9PM 1PM-close
Saturday, August 6 11AM-close 11AM-9PM 1PM-close

*Hours are subject to change due to inclement weather or at the discretion of OEF management.

Midway will stay open until at least 10PM weather permitting. The midway will remain open longer due to crowds and at the discretion of OEF management.

Fair Rules To provide a fun, safe, clean event we ask you to abide by these “fair rules”
*No alcohol may be brought into or taken out of the Ozark Empire Fairgrounds.
*No bicycles, skates, scooters, or skateboards
*No motorized cycle or 4-wheelers
*No weapons
*No conceal & carry
*No solicitation, handouts, petitions (except in authorized booth space) or protesting
*No posting of signage
*No smoking—including E-Cigarettes outside of designated areas
*No coolers
*No pets—service animals only

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
$3 – $110
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.ozarkempirefair.com/events/2022/84th-annual-ozark-empire-fair22

Venue

Ozark Empire Fairgrounds
3001 N Grant Ave
Springfield, MO 65803 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(417) 833-2660
View Venue Website